Dip14 web header

Fri 6th March 2020, Private Party, Wrington

 

Sat 7th March 2020 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sat 14th March 2020 - The Swan, Hanham, Private Party

 

Sat 21st March 2020 - The Sartan Club, Bishopsworth

 

Thurs April 2nd 2020 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 25th April 2020 - Private Party, Swindon

 

Sunday 26th April 2020 - The Horsehoe, Downend

 

Sat 16th May 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 6th June 2020 - Aztec Hotel, Private Function

 

Sat 13th June 2020 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sat 20th June 2020 - Private Party, Stow on the Wold

 

Sat 22nd August 2020 - The Sandringham, Brislington, Bristol

 

Sat 29th August 2020, Mardons Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Sat 5th September 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 17th October 2020 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sun 20th December 2020 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Friday 20th November 2021 - Wedding, Bath

Gig List