Dip14 web header

Saturday 11th May 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster - Late News 9-5-19 - Sorry but due to one of the band having a minor knee operation (too much football) we will not be appearing at the Colliers on Saturday.

 

Sat 1st June 2019 - British Legion, Corsham, Private Party

 

Sat 8th June 2019 - The Aztec Hotel, Summer Charity Ball

 

Sun 9th June 2019 - The Horseshoe, Downend

 

Fri 14th June 2019 - Private Party

 

Sat 29th June 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sunday 30th June 2019 - Private Party, Congresbury

 

Sat 10th August 2019 - Private Party

 

Sat 31st August 2019 - Mardons Sports and Social Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Thursday 19th September 2019 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 5th October 2019 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Friday 25th October 2019 - The Swan, High St, Thornbury

 

Sat 16th November 2019 - Golf Society Ball, Sartan Club

 

Sat 23rd November 2019 - The Sandringham, Sandy Park Rd, Brislington

 

Sat 7th December 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sun 22nd December 2019 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sunday 8th December 2019 - Wedding, Tetbury

 

Sat 25th January 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 21st March 2020 - The Sartan Club, Bishopsworth

 

Sat 16th May 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 4th July 2020 - Knott Wedding, Congresbury

 

Sat 5th September 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Friday 20th November 2021 - Wedding, Bath

Gig List