Dip14 web header

Thurs April 2nd 2020 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Sat 25th April 2020 - Private Party, Swindon  - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Sun 26th April 2020 - The Horsehoe, Downend - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Fri 8th May 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Sat 16th May 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Sat 13th June 2020 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster - Postponed - Dates TBC

 

Sat 22nd August 2020 - The Sandringham, Brislington, Bristol

 

Sat 29th August 2020, Mardons Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Sat 5th September 2020 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Fri 2nd October 2020 - The Swan, Thornbury

 

Sat 17th October 2020 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sun 20th December 2020 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Friday 20th November 2021 - Wedding, Bath

Gig List