SD52

Sat 26th January 2019 - The Sartan Club, Bishopsworth

 

Sat 9th February 2019 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 16th February 2019 - The Albert "Hole" Bar, Bedminster

 

Sat 23rd February 2019 - Mardons Sports and Social Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Sat 9th March 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sat 16th March 2019 - The Sandringham, Sandy Park Rd, Brislington

 

Thursday 25th April 2019 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 1st June 2019 - British Legion, Corsham, Private Party

 

Sun 9th June 2019 - The Horseshoe, Downend

 

Sat 29th June 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sat 10th August 2019 - ToTo Club, Bristol, Private Party

 

Sat 31st August 2019 - Mardons Sports and Social Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Thursday 19th September 2019 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 5th October 2019 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 23rd November 2019 - The Sandringham, Sandy Park Rd, Brislington

 

Sat 7th December 2019 - The Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Sun 22nd December 2019 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

Gig List